Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
4th Grade Girls Running Club
-
Freeman School
WASD 129 Food Truck Fest & Tour of West High
-
West Aurora High School
Tue, Oct 1
WASD 129 Carnival Night
-
West High
Wed, Oct 2
Walk to School Day
Freeman School
Portillo's Night
-
Portillo's - Batavia Location
Parent Leadership Series: FAFSA
-
West Aurora High School
Thu, Oct 3
4th Grade Girls Running Club CANCELLED
-
Freeman School
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Freeman School
Homecoming Parade
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Freeman School
Fri, Oct 11
PreK - No School
Freeman School
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Freeman School
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Picture Retake Day
Freeman School
5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman School Rm 219
Chess Scholars
-
4th & 5th Grade Choir
-
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back
-
West Aurora High School
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Freeman Fun Fair & Raffle
-
Freeman Elementary
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts 4th & 5th Grade Art Club
-
Freemant Elemenatry
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman Elementary Rm 219
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Cub Scout Pack 312
-
Freeman Gym
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman Elementary Rm 219
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Freeman Elementary
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts 4th & 5th Grade Choir
-
Freeman Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 2115
-
Freeman Elementary 5th Grade Hall
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Crossroads Kids Club
-
Freeman Elementary LMC
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Costume Parade
Freeman Elementary
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2