Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Fine Arts Festival
-
West Aurora High School
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
PTA Meeting
Freeman Elementary
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
5th Grade Music Performance
-
Freeman Elementary
Farewell to Freeman
Freeman Elementary
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Sat, Apr 1

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 AM - 11:20 AM

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM