Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Art Club
-
Freeman Elementary
Cub Scouts Den 1
-
Freeman Elementary 5th Grade Hall
Tue, Jan 28
Donuts with Dad
Freeman Elementary - GYM
After School Activity Club (K-2nd)
-
Freeman Elementary
Girl Scout Troop 1162
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hall
Special Olympics Basketball
-
Freeman Elementary School Gym
Wed, Jan 29
Crossroad Kids Club
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Thu, Jan 30
Chess Scholars
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Art Club
-
Freeman Elementary School
Cub Scouts Den 1
-
Freeman Elementary School - 5th Grade Hall
Cub Scouts Den 6
-
Freeman Elementary School - STEM Room
Girl Scout Troop 2326
-
Freeman Elementary School - LMC
Cub Scouts Den 2/3
-
Freeman Elementary School - 5th Grade Hall
Girl Scout Troop 511
-
Freeman Elementary School - GYM
Tue, Feb 4
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Girl Scout Troop 1162
-
Freeman Elementary School - 5th Grade Hall
Special Olympics Basketball
-
Freeman Elementary School - GYM
Cub Scouts Den 4/8
-
Freeman Elementary School - LMC
Wed, Feb 5
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Crossroads Kids Club
-
LMC
Thu, Feb 6
Mrs. McPherson's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
Chess Scholars
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman Elementary - Room 219
Mr. VanSlyke's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Mrs. Ward's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Fri, Feb 7
Mr. VanSlyke's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Art Club
-
Freeman Elementary School
Cub Scouts Den 1
-
Freeman - 5th Grade Hall
Girl Scout Troop 147
-
Freeman Elementary School - 5th Grade Hall
Chipotle Night
-
Chipotle - 1480 N. Randall Road
Tue, Feb 11
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
Helping Hands
-
Freeman Elementary School - Room 213
Wed, Feb 12
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Crossroads Kids Club
-
LMC
Thu, Feb 13
5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman - Room 219
Mrs. McPherson's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Chess Scholars
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Mr. VanSlyke's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Mrs. Ward's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
PTA Board meeting
-
Freeman Elementary School - STEM Room
Fri, Feb 14
Mr. VanSlyke's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freemean Elementary School
Wed, Feb 19
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Crossroads Kids Club
-
LMC
Colonial Night
-
Colonial Cafe
Thu, Feb 20
5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman - rm 219
Mrs. McPherson's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Chess Scholars
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Mr. VanSlyke's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Mrs. Ward's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Cub Scouts Pack 312
-
Freeman - GYM
Fri, Feb 21
Mr. VanSlyke's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman - Room 219
Artistic Advancement Program (3rd-5th)
-
Freeman Elementary
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 2115
-
Freeman Elementary School - 5th Grade Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Special Olympics Basketball
-
Freeman - GYM
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mrs. McPherson's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grae Math Bowl
-
Freeman Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Scholars
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Subscribe to Alerts Mr. VanSlyke's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Mrs. Ward's Rainbows
-
Freeman Elementary School
Sat, Feb 29

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

Pre-K 4 year olds
8:30am - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am