Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Art Club
-
Freeman
Cub Scout Den 1
-
Freeman Elementary School - 5th grade Hallway
Girl Scout Troop 2326
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Cub Scouts Den 6
-
Freeman Elementary - STEM Room
Cub Scouts Dens 2/3
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hall
Girl Scout Troop 511
-
Freeman Elementary 0 Gym
Tue, Dec 3
After School Activity Club (K-2nd)
-
Freeman Elementary
4th & 5th Grade Choir
-
Girl Scout Troop 1162
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hall
Cub Scout Dens 4/8
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Wed, Dec 4
5th Grade Math Club
Freeman Elementary School - Room 219
Crossroads Kids Club
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Thu, Dec 5
4th Grade Math Club
-
Freeman Elementary School - Room 201
5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman Elementary School - Room 219
Chess Scholars
-
Freeman Elementary
4th & 5th Grade Choir
-
Freemen Elementary
Fri, Dec 6
5th Grade Math Club
-
Freeman Elementary - Room 219
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 247
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hallway
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Freeman Elementary
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 2115
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hallway
Subscribe to Alerts Helping Hands
-
Freeman Elementary - Room 213
Subscribe to Alerts Cub Scouts Den 10
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hallway
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Club
-
Freeman Elementary Room 219
Subscribe to Alerts Crossroads Kids Club
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Math Club
-
Freeman Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman Elementary Room 219
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Scholars
-
Freeman Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts 4th & 5th Grade Choir
-
Freemen Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Cub Scouts Den 9
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hallway
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Night
-
Freeman Elementary
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Club
-
Freeman Elementary - Room 219
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
Freeman Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Fusion
-
Freeman Elementary - Room 219
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 147
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hallway
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts 4th & 5th Grade Choir
-
Freeman Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troops 1162 & 2115
-
Freeman Elementary - 5th Grade Hallway
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Club
-
Freeman Elementary - Room 219
Subscribe to Alerts Crossroads Kids Club
-
Freeman Elementary - LMC
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Math Club
-
Freeman School
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Scholars
-
Freeman Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts 4th & 5th Grade Choir
-
Freemen Elementary
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

Pre-K 4 year olds
8:30am - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am